01 / 01

Unser Beratungsteam

Matthias Maier       maier@alkue.de

Samuel Schiedeck       schiedeck@alkue.de

Unser Planungsteam

Elisabeth Grote       grote@alkue.de    (in Elternzeit)

Astrid Bartlett       bartlett@alkue.de

Manuela Wiehe       wiehe@alkue.de

Unser Projektmanagement

Martina Maier       martina@alkue.de

Nicole Reeh       reeh@alkue.de

Rebekka Herr       herr@alkue.de     (in Elternzeit)